Practice Classes

Only in-classroom practices count towards graduation requirement.

3 hours

September 19, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Bladder

Taught by Arlette Greer

3 hours

September 26, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Gallbladder

Taught by Jeanne Phenany

3 hours

October 2, Saturday, 5:30-8:30pm

Open Practice

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

October 3, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Spleen, Liver, Kidney

Taught by Jeanne Phenany

3 hours

October 10, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Stomach

Taught by Arlette Greer

3 hours

October 17, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Lung, Pericardium, Heart

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

October 20, Wednesday, 3-6pm

Open Practice

Taught by Jeanne Phenany

3 hours

October 24, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (arm & torso)

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

October 31, Sunday, 1:30-4:30pm

Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (shoulder, neck, head)

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

November 6, Saturday, 5:30-8:30pm

Open Practice

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

November 17, Wednesday, 3-6pm

Open Practice

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

December 8, Wednesday, 6:30-9:30pm

Open Practice

Taught by Jeanne Phenany

3 hours

January 6, Thursday

7-10pm, Meridian Overview

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

January 13, Thursday

7-10pm, Bladder

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

January 20, Thursday

7-10pm, Gallbladder

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

January 27, Thursday

7-10pm, Spleen, Liver, Kidney

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

February 3, Thursday

7-10pm, Stomach

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

February 10, Thursday

Lung, Pericardium, Heart

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

February 17, Thursday

7-10pm, Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (arm & torso)

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

February 24, Thursday

7-10pm, Large Intestine,Triple Heater,Small Intestine (shoulder,neck,head)

Taught by Sarah McLaughlin

3 hours

March 30, Wednesday

7-10pm, Meridian Overview

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

April 6, Wednesday

7-10pm, Bladder

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

April 13, Wednesday

7-10pm, Gallbladder

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

April 20, Wednesday

7-10pm, Spleen, Liver, Kidney

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

April 27, Wednesday

7-10pm, Stomach

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

May 4, Wednesday

7-10pm, Lung,Pericardium,Heart

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

May 11, Wednesday

7-10pm, Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (arm & torso)

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

May 18, Wednesday

7-10pm, Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (shoulder, neck, head)

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

June 23, Thursday

7-10pm, Meridian Overview

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

June 30, Thursday

7-10pm, Bladder

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

July 7, Thursday

7-10pm, Gallbladder

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

July 14, Thursday

7-10pm, Spleen,Liver,Kidney

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

July 21, Thursday

7-10pm, Stomach

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

July 28, Thursday

7-10pm, Lung,Pericardium,Heart

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

August 4, Thursday

7-10pm, Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (arm & torso)

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

August 11, Thursday

7-10pm, Large Intestine,Triple Heater, Small Intestine (shoulder, neck, head)

Taught by Nathan Torrence

3 hours

September 14, Wednesday

7-10pm, Merdiain Overview

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

September 21, Wednesday

7-10pm, Bladder

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

September 28, Wednesday

7-10pm, Gallbladder

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

October 5, Wedneday

7-10pm, Spleen,Liver,Kidney

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

October 12, Wednesday

7-10pm, Stomach

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

October 19, Wednesday

7-10pm, Lung,Pericardium,Heart

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

October 26, Wednesday

7-10pm, Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (arm & torso)

Taught by Joy Culver

3 hours

November 2, Wednesday

7-10pm, Large Intestine, Triple Heater, Small Intestine (shoulder, neck, head)

Taught by Joy Culver

Practice classes supplement the technique series by giving students an opportunity to refine their methods, with self-directed learning goals. Each class is three hours long and students are required to attend 20 before graduation.  Practice class schedules are posted on our website and sign-up sheets are posted in the classroom.

Please note that classes held online during COVID-19 restrictions will not count towards your practice class requirement.