Elective Calendar

October 2018

Reiki Level 2: October 24, Wednesday, 9am-4pm - CLASS IS FULL (6 CEs)
Clearing Your Energy Field: October 29, Monday, 10am-5pm (6 CEs)

November 2018

Shiatsu and Structural Integration: November 7, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Craniosacral Therapy: Level Two: November 9 & 16, Fridays, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Integrating Points and Channels in Zen Shiatsu: November 12, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Table Thai-Shiatsu: November 14, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Reiki Level 2: November 19, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part One - Basic Cupping for Health and Vitality: November 27, Tuesday, 10am-5pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Two - Silicone Moving Cups: November 29, Thursday, 2:30-9:30pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Three - Silicone Cupping for Myofascial Syndromes of Shoulder, Neck, Hip, & Leg: November 30, Friday, 9am-4pm - CLASS FULL (6 CEs)

December 2018

Tuina Techniques for Structural Dysfunction: December 3, Monday, 9am-12pm (3 CEs)
Tuina and Shiatsu for Rotator Cuff Injuries: December 3, Monday, 1-4pm (3 CEs)
Self Care: The Deepest Relaxation of Your Life: December 3, Monday, 5-8pm (3 CEs)
Stretching the Emotions: December 4, Tuesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Self-Care: Quiet Practices for the Burnt-Out Practitioner: December 4, Tuesday, 5-8pm (3 CEs)
Ethics: Connection and Accountability: December 5, Wednesday, 9am-12pm (3 CEs)
Ethics for Massage Therapists in the #MeToo Era: December 5, Wednesday, 1-4pm (3 CEs)
Reiki Level 3: Master Level Training: December 6,  Thursday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Craniosacral Therapy Level 3: December 15-16, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Extraordinary Vessels: Meditations on Time and Space: December 17, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Three - Silicone Cupping for Myofascial Syndromes of Shoulder, Neck, Hip, & Leg: December 18, Tuesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)