Elective Calendar

December 2020

Table Thai-Shiatsu: December 2 & 3, Wednesday/Thursday 9am-4pm, IN-PERSON OR ZOOM (12 CEs IN-PERSON OR ZOOM)
Shiatsu for the Legs and Feet: December 7, Monday, 9am-4pm IN-PERSON OR ZOOM (6 CEs)
Yin Yoga: Chinese Medicine Movement Principles and Five Element Theory - Part 1: December 7, Monday, 5-8pm (IN-PERSON OR ZOOM) (3 CEs IN-PERSON OR ZOOM)
Ethics for Massage Therapists in the #MeToo Era: December 8, Tuesday 9am-12pm, IN-PERSON OR ZOOM (3 CEs)
Ethics: Creating a Safe Space: December 8, Tuesday, 1-4pm, IN-PERSON OR ZOOM (3 CEs)
Yin Yoga: Chinese Medicine Movement Principles and Five Element Theory - Part 2: December 8, Tuesday, 5-8pm, IN-PERSON OR ZOOM (3 CEs IN-PERSON OR ZOOM)
Shiatsu 9-5: Techniques for Office-Related Complaints: December 9, Wednesday, 9am-4pm, IN PERSON OR ZOOM (6 CEs IN PERSON OR ZOOM)
Building Your Practice Through Clinical Rapport: Internal Organ Issues: December 10, Thursday 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Clinical East/West Aromatherapy Part 3: Dec 12-13, Saturday/Sunday 9am-12pm by Zoom (6 CEs by Zoom)
Reiki Level 3: Hands-on Master Level Training: December 14, Monday, 9am-4pm, via Zoom (6 CEs by Zoom)
Cupping Part One - Basic Cupping for Health and Vitality: December 15, Tuesday, 9am-4pm, In-PERSON OR ZOOM (6 CEs IN PERSON OR ZOOM)
Shiatsu for the Arm and Hand: December 16, Wednesday, 9am-4pm IN-PERSON OR ZOOM (6 CEs IN-PERSON OR ZOOM)
Cupping Part Two - Silicone Moving Cups: December 17, Thursday, 9am-4pm, IN PERSON OR ZOOM (6 CEs, IN PERSON OR ZOOM)
Reiki Level 1: December 18, Friday, 9am-4pm, via Zoom (6 CEs by Zoom)
Essentials of Craniosacral Therapy: December 19-20, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Craniosacral Therapy: Level Two: December 21-22, Monday/Tuesday 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Shiatsu 9-5: Techniques for Office-Related Complaints: December 21, Monday, IN-PERSON OR ZOOM, 9am-4pm (6 CEs IN PERSON OR ZOOM)