Continuing Education Calendar

August 2018

Clearing Your Energy Field: August 27, Monday, 10am-5pm (6 CEs)

September 2018

Beginning Zen Shiatsu: September 4 - November 6, Tuesdays, 11am-2pm (10-week course)
Shiatsu and Tuina for Menstrual Disorders: September 5, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: September 5 - November 7, Wednesdays, 7-10pm (10-week course)
Healing the Joints: September 10 & October 22, Mondays, 10am-5pm (12 CEs)
Student Clinic 3: September 11 - November 13, Tuesdays, 2:30-5:30pm (30 CEs)
I've Got Your Back: Interpreting Back Disorders: September 12, Wednesday, 9am-12pm (3 CEs)
Hara: Treating and Assessing the Abdomen: September 12, Wednesday, 1-4pm (3 CEs)
Essentials of Craniosacral Therapy: September 14-15, Friday/Saturday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Cupping Part One - Basic Cupping for Health and Vitality: September 16, Sunday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Two - Silicone Moving Cups: September 17, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Reiki Level 1: September 19, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Manual Lymph Drainage: September 28-October 1 and October 3 & 5, Friday-Monday and Wednesday, Friday, 9am-5pm (42 CEs)

October 2018

Reiki Level 2: October 8, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part One - Basic Cupping for Health and Vitality: October 10, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Essentials of Craniosacral Therapy: October 12-13, Friday/Saturday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Ethics: Creating Steady Spaces for Transgender Clients: October 14, Sunday, 1-4pm (3 CEs)
Ethics: Connection and Accountability: October 14, Sunday, 9am-12pm (3 CEs)
Directing Emotions with the Five Elements: October 15, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Two - Silicone Moving Cups: October 17, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: October 19-21 & 26-28, Fridays 7-10pm, Saturdays/Sundays 9am-4pm (2-weekend intensive)
Reiki Level 2: October 24, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Clearing Your Energy Field: October 29, Monday, 10am-5pm (6 CEs)

November 2018

Shiatsu and Structural Integration: November 7, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Craniosacral Therapy: Level Two: November 9 & 16, Fridays, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Integrating Points and Channels in Zen Shiatsu: November 12, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Table Thai-Shiatsu: November 14, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Three - Silicone Cupping for Myofascial Syndromes of Shoulder, Neck, Hip, & Leg: November 30, Friday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)

December 2018

Tuina Hand Techniques: December 3, Monday, 9am-12pm (3 CEs)
Tuina and Shiatsu for Rotator Cuff Injuries: December 3, Monday, 1-4pm (3 CEs)
Self Care: The Deepest Relaxation of Your Life: December 3, Monday, 5-8pm (3 CEs)
Stretching the Emotions: December 4, Tuesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Self-Care: Quiet Practices for the Burnt-Out Practitioner: December 4, Tuesday, 5-8pm (3 CEs)
Ethics: Connection and Accountability: December 5, Wednesday, 9am-12pm (3 CEs)
Ethics for Massage Therapists in the #MeToo Era: December 5, Wednesday, 1-4pm (3 CEs)
Reiki Level 3: Master Level Training: December 6,  Thursday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: December 10-14, Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm (5-day intensive)
Craniosacral Therapy Level 3: December 15-16, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Extraordinary Vessels: Meditations on Time and Space: December 17, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)