Continuing Education Calendar

February 2019

Carpal Tunnel Relief: East/West Solutions: February 25, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)

March 2019

Cupping Part One - Basic Cupping for Health and Vitality: March 2, Saturday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Two - Silicone Moving Cups: March 3, Sunday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Introduction to Trager: March 9-10, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Reiki Level 1: March 11, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Maximum Results with Minimum Effort: on Acupoints and Trigger Points: March 13, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Introduction to Fragrance Energetics - Treatment of Shen Disharmonies with Essential Oils: March 18, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Essentials of Craniosacral Therapy: March 25 & April 1, Mondays, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Stretching the Emotions: March 29, Friday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)

April 2019

Beginning Zen Shiatsu: April 2 - June 4, Tuesdays 11am-2pm (10-week course)
Finding Classical Channels By Feel: April 2 - June 4 , Tuesdays, 2:30-5:30pm (10-week course)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: April 3 - June 5, Wednesdays, 7-10pm (10-week course)
Reiki Level 2: Hands-on Therapeutic Reiki: April 8, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Introduction to the Chakras: April 10, Wednesday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
The Three Types of Kyo and Jitsu: April 12 & June 14, Fridays, 10am-5pm (12 CEs)
Headache Relief: East/West Solutions: April 15 & 22, Monday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Barefoot Shiatsu: Feet, Knees, and Elbows in Shiatsu: April 19-20, Friday/Saturday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)

May 2019

Clearing Your Energy Field: May 3, Friday, 10am-5pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part One - Basic Cupping for Health and Vitality: May 6, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Seated Shiatsu: Enlivening the Spine from the Center Out: May 11, Saturday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Seated Shiatsu: Treating the Channels, Energizing the Limbs: May 12, Sunday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Cupping Part Two - Silicone Moving Cups: May 13, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Craniosacral Therapy: Level Two: May 18-19, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Extraordinary Vessels - Meditations on Time and Space Part 2: May 20, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Healing with Resonance: May 31, Friday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)

June 2019

Trauma-Informed Practice: June 1-2, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)
Cupping Part Three - Silicone Cupping for Myofascial Syndromes of Shoulder, Neck, Hip, & Leg: June 3, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Reiki Level 3: Hands-on Master Level Training: June 17, Monday, 9am-4pm (6 CEs)
Finding Masunaga Extensions By Feel: June 25 - August 27, Tuesdays, 2:30-5:30pm (10-week course)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: June 27 - September 5 (skip July 4th) , Thursdays 7-10pm (10-week course)
Craniosacral Therapy Level 3: June 29-30, Saturday/Sunday, 9am-4pm (12 CEs)

July 2019

Manual Lymph Drainage: July 12-15, 17, 19, Friday-Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, 9am-5pm (42 CEs)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: July 19-21 & 26-28, Fridays 7-10pm, Saturdays/Sundays 9am-4pm (2-weekend intensive)

August 2019

Craniosacral Therapy Level Four Retreat: August 13-16, Tuesday 12:00pm through Friday 2:00pm (24 CE Retreat)

September 2019

Student Clinic 3: September 3 - November 12 (Skip Oct 8), Tuesdays 2:30-5:30pm (10-week course)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: September 10 - November 12, Tuesdays, 11am-2pm (10-week course)
Beginning Zen Shiatsu: September 11 - November 13, Wednesdays, 7-10pm (10-week course)

October 2019

Beginning Zen Shiatsu: October 18-20 & 25-27, Fridays 7-10pm, Saturdays/Sundays 9am-4pm (2-weekend intensive)

December 2019

Beginning Zen Shiatsu: December 9-13, Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm (5-day intensive)